Access to your camera and live viewing is limited to only those you share your username and password with. We recommend you not allow anyone you don’t know to have access to this information.
Yes. Peek Plus protects your privacy three ways:
No. Peek Plus protects your privacy three ways:
We recommend that you change your password. Follow the steps below:
As an added security feature with the Internet viewable website and APP, you will be automatically logged out after 10 minutes of inactivity. A prompt will appear asking if you’re still watching before logging you out. If still viewing, just click “yes” to continue, if you do not click it will log you out.
Three users can view your account at a time. We recommend you change your password frequently to control access.